banner image

Meet the Global Health College Staff

The welcoming staff at Global Health College are here to help students and alumni throughout their educational journey. The staff is committed to providing the best possible customer service and environment fostering a strong sense of community and excellence.  

Mariatu Kargbo, RN, MSN, BC-FNP, EJD, President mkargbo@global.edu
Beth Richards, Executive Assistant to the President brichards@global.edu
Bernard Frisby, Vice President of Administration and Fiscal Services bfrisby@global.edu
Tutu Kargbo, Assistant to the VP of Administration & Fiscal Services tkargbo@global.edu
Sheila Walla, Director of Human Resources swalla@global.edu 
Kathleen Litschgi, Director of Marketing klitschgi@global.edu
Carmenita “Renee” Clark, Director of Financial Aid  cclark@global.edu 
Stephen Krompf, Librarian skrompf@global.edu
Fasica Robi, Registrar/Student Services Coordinator frobi@global.edu
Simone Fox, Admissions Representative sfox@global.edu

 



Global Health College

6101 Stevenson Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: 703.212.7410
Toll Free: 866.440.3535
Fax: 703.212.7414

Follow Us

Thank you for contacting Global Health College. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!