banner image

Meet the Faculty

Global Health College’s knowledgeable instructors bring real-world experience into the nursing classroom.  Many instructors are practicing nurses or were nurses prior to becoming nurse educators. The president and faculty are committed to providing students with the information and tools needed to be critical thinkers, lifelong learners, and successful healthcare professionals. 

Nursing Education Instructors/Faculty

Catherine De Leon, RN, BSN, MAN, Ed.D, CMSRN  cleon@global.edu
Rubi Despert, RN, BSN, MAN, PhD rdespert@global.edu
Meseret Haile, RN, BSN, MSN  mhaile@global.edu
Triola Hall, RN, BSN, MSN thall@global.edu
Mariatu Kargbo, RN, BSN, MSN, BC-FNP, eJD mkargbo@global.edu
Vicky Malik, RN, BSN, MSN vmalik@global.edu
Jackie Miller, RN, BSN, MSN, MA jmiller@global.edu  
Ansanus Obizuo, BSN, MSN   aobizuo@global.edu
Masaio Turay, RN, BSN, mturay@global.edu
Denise Williams RM, MSN, CRNP  dwilliams@global.edu 

General Education Instructors/Faculty

Dickson Appiah, BS, MS dappiah@global.edu
Beatrice Craiu, BA, MA, PHD bcraiu@global.edu
Yohannis Fitaw, MD ygebresilassie@global.edu
Mark Luther BS, MA mluther@global.edu
Torrence Mack, BS tmack@global.edu
Marisol Ortiz, BA, MFA   mortiz@global.edu
James Rogers, BS, MS, PhD jrogers@global.edu
Staci Stocklos MA  sstocklos@global.edu

 



Global Health College

6101 Stevenson Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: 703.212.7410
Toll Free: 866.440.3535
Fax: 703.212.7414

Follow Us

Thank you for contacting Global Health College. We will be in touch shortly.

ERROR: Message Not Sent!